Contact Streets Alive Mission

Our Address

 

Streets Alive Mission

323 4th Street South
Lethbridge, AB
T1J 1Z9

Tel: 1-403-320-1159
e-mail address:info@streetsalive.ca

 

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
9:30am-Noon
1:00pm-4:30pm

 

Centre Hours

Monday-Friday
9:30am-Noon
1:00pm-3:30pm

 

Inner Works (Sunday)

Sunday Service 11:00am
Lunch 12:30pm

 

 

 

Find Us on the Map!


View Larger Map

 

We’d love to hear from you!
Our departments are listed below:

General Information
Shawna Pinay
info@streetsalive.ca
403.320.1159

 

Administration
Meagan Romanchuk
meaganr@streetsalive.ca
403.320-1159 ext 209

 

A.S.K. Learning Centre & Segue Women’s Home
Pastor Julie Kissick
julie@streetsalive.ca
403.317.5725

 

Business & Fund Development
Ken Kissick,CFRE
ken@streetsalive.ca
403.330.5695

 

Donor Relations and Communication
Marie McLennan
marie@streetsalive.ca
403.320.1159

 

Epidemyc Youth
Heidi Schaaf
Heidi@streetsalive.ca
403.382.9908

 

Parkside Home
Trevor Graham
trevor@streetsalive.ca
403.320.1159

 

Takin’ It To The Streets / Work Force (info)
info@streetsalive.ca
403.382.9909

 

Volunteer Info
Shawna Pinay
info@streetsalive.ca
403.320.1159

 

 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message