Contact

Streets Alive Mission

Address:
323 – 4th St. S.
Lethbridge, ABĀ  T1J 1Z9

Phone: (403) 320-1159
E-mail: info@streetsalive.ca

Office Hours

Monday-Friday
9:30am-Noon
1:00pm-4:30pm

Centre Hours

Monday-Friday
9:30am-Noon
1:00pm-3:30pm

Inner Works

Sundays at the Mission

Service: 11:00am
Lunch: 12:30pm

All are welcome!

Visit Streets Alive Mission in Downtown Lethbridge

Contacts for Specific Mission Programs & Areas

Click below to see Department Contacts

General Information & Front Desk

Shawna Pinay
info@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159

Administrator

Meagan Romanchuk
meaganr@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159 ext 209

Genesis Women's Program Inner Works

Pastor Julie Kissick
julie@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159

Senior Administration

Ken Kissick, CFRE
ken@streetsalive.ca
(403) 330-5695

Donor Relations & Communication, Fund Development

Marie McLennan
marie@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159

Click below to see Department Contacts

Parkside Men's Home

Trevor Graham
trevor@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159

Feeding 'Em Hope & PIN Bank

Blair Marshall
info@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Laurie Weppler
laurie@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159 ext #207

Client Services

Tom Weppler
tom@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159

Mission Prep & Front Desk

Seongin Hong
info@streetsalive.ca
(403) 320-1159

Contact Us!

You can also send us a message with the contact form below. We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message